البريد الإلكتروني: zx@pcb-smt.net
الهاتف: +86 755 26978081
اتصل بنا

تشانغ ديلا

Email:zx@pcb-smt.net

هاتف: +8675526978081

فاكس: +8675526978080

موبايل: +8613510199155

ويب: www.pcb-smt.net/www.pcbapcb.com

عنوان المصنع: 3/1/ب، واو 18-2 يوتشيوان الشرق ش يولف القرية. حي قوانغمينغ الجديد. شنتشن. الصين.

Pcb الجمعية خدمة وقفة واحدة

يتم اعتماد مجموعة واحدة من الخدمات التي تقدمها شركة PCB ISO 9001 و IATF 16949 في FASTPCBA FASTPCBA من قبل مجموعة متنوعة من الهيئات الصناعية. لكل منها معاييرها الخاصة للحفاظ على المعايير المهنية في ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وعملية التصنيع والانتاج. من بينها ، نود أن أعرض ...

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة الآن
Pcb الجمعية خدمة وقفة واحدة

خدمة الكلوب التجميع واحد


pcb assembly.jpg

parameter1.jpg

about us.jpg

company.png


  certificate.jpg

شهادات ISO 9001 و IATF 16949 في FASTPCBA

FASTPCBA معتمدة من قبل مجموعة متنوعة من الهيئات الصناعية. لكل منها معاييرها الخاصة للحفاظ على المعايير المهنية في ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وعملية التصنيع والانتاج. من بينها ، نود أن نقدم أهم الشهادات.

ISO-9001

تفخر شركة FASTPCBA بالحصول على اعتماد ISO-9001 منذ تأسيسنا لعام 2006. وهذا يعني أن لدينا إجراءات موثقة لجميع جوانب أعمالنا من تصنيع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور وصناعة التجميع إلى الأعمال القياسية والوفاء بالطلبات. نحن نعمل على نموذج التحسين المستمر لضمان مواكبة التطورات في صناعة الإلكترونيات وتقديم خدمات تصنيع تجميع لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة بأفضل ما لدينا. كما نقوم أيضًا بمراقبة إجراءاتنا الداخلية لضمان التزامنا بها ، وبالتالي ضمان تزويد عملائنا بأفضل منتجات وخدمات PCBA عالية الجودة.

ISO / TS 16949 شهادة لصناعة السيارات

TS16949 هي شهادة لصناعة السيارات ، في حين أن السيارات هي واحدة من أهم التطبيقات التي نهدف إليها. يمكن أن تساعد في وضع شركتنا كشريك موثوق لصناعة السيارات والدراجات النارية.

تعد القدرة على الاعتماد على الموردين أمرًا أساسيًا ، ليس فقط بالنسبة لصانعي السيارات والدراجات النارية ، ولكن أيضًا للمنظمات الأخرى في سلسلة التوريد. انهم جميعا بحاجة إلى الموردين الذين لديهم عمليات تحت السيطرة ، والتي تفهم متطلبات العملاء المحددة والتركيز على التحسين المستمر.

يحدد ISO / TS 16949: 2009 ، بالاشتراك مع ISO 9001: 2008 ، متطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة لتصميم وتطوير وإنتاج ، وعند الاقتضاء ، تركيب وخدمة المنتجات ذات الصلة بالسيارات.

وظائف الدعم ، سواء في الموقع أو عن بعد (مثل مراكز التصميم ، مقار الشركات ومراكز التوزيع) ، تشكل جزءًا من تدقيق الموقع لأنها تدعم الموقع ، ولكنها لا تستطيع الحصول على شهادة مستقلة لـ ISO / TS 16949: 2009.

إذا كان لديك طلب للحصول على تلك الشهادات أثناء التصنيع ، مرحباً بك في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.





case.jpg


FASTPCBA Technology Co.، Ltd هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع الكلور في الصين وقفة واحدة لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وموردها وموردها ، يمكنك الحصول بسرعة على نماذج إنتاج خدمة تجميع كلاب التجميع السريع وعينات من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: الكلور خدمة التجميع وقفة واحدة ، الصين ، مورد ، مصنع ، مصنع ، مصنع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، بائع ، عينات ، إنتاج ، نماذج ، دورة سريعة
لا موك
المنتجات ذات الصلة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: zx@pcb-smt.net
Tel: +86 755 26978081
Contact Us

Della Zhang

Email:zx@pcb-smt.net 

Tel:+8675526978081

Fax:+8675526978080

Mobile:+8613510199155

Skype:fastpcba03

Web:www.pcb-smt.net/www.pcbapcb.com

Factory address: 3/F. 1/B, 18-2 Yuquan East Rd. Yulv Village. Guangming New district. Shenzhen. China.

Pcb Assembly One-stop Service

pcb assembly one-stop service ISO 9001 and IATF 16949 Certificates in FASTPCBA FASTPCBA are accredited by a variety of industry bodies. Each has their own criteria to maintain professional standards in the PCB and Assembly manufacturing and production process. Among them,we’d like to introduce...

Send Inquiry
Pcb Assembly One-stop Service

pcb assembly one-stop service


pcb assembly.jpg

parameter1.jpg

about us.jpg

company.png


 certificate.jpg

ISO 9001 and IATF 16949 Certificates in FASTPCBA

FASTPCBA are accredited by a variety of industry bodies. Each has their own criteria to maintain professional standards in the PCB and Assembly manufacturing and production process. Among them,we’d like to introduce the most important certificates.

ISO-9001

FASTPCBA is proud to have ISO-9001 accreditation since our establish of 2006. This means we have documented procedures for all aspects of our business from PCB and Assembly manufacture through to standard business and fulfilling orders. We operate a continual improvement model to ensure that we maintain pace with developments in the electronics industry and offer printed circuit board assembly fabrication services to the best of our ability. We also monitor our internal procedures to ensure we comply with them, thus ensuring we provide our customers with the highest quality PCBA products and service.

ISO/TS 16949 Certification for the Automotive Industry

TS16949 is a certificate for the automotive industry, while the automotive is one of the most important application we aim at. It can help position our company as a reliable partner to the Automotive and Motorcycle Industry.

Being able to rely on suppliers is key, not only for the car & motorcycle manufacturers, but also for other organizations in the supply chain. They all require suppliers that have their processes under control, that understand their customers' specific requirements and focus on continuous improvement. 

ISO/TS 16949:2009, in conjunction with ISO 9001:2008, defines the quality management system requirements for the design and development, production and, when relevant, installation and service of automotive-related products.

Supporting functions, whether on-site or remote (such as design centres, corporate headquarters and distribution centres), form part of the site audit as they support the site, but cannot obtain stand-alone certification to ISO/TS 16949:2009.

If you have request for those certificates during manufacturing, welcome to contact us for more information.





case.jpg


FASTPCBA Technology Co.,Ltd is a competitive China pcb assembly one-stop service OEM manufacturer, supplier and vendor, you can get quick turn pcb assembly one-stop service production prototypes and samples from our factory.
Hot Tags: pcb assembly one-stop service, China, supplier, manufacturer, factory, OEM manufacturer, vendor, samples, production, prototypes, quick turn
No MOQ
Related Products
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.