15 Years PCB&PCBA Factory

Messagerie: zx@pcb-smt.net
Téléphone: +86 755 26978081
Contactez nous

Della Zhang

Email: zx@pcb-smt.net

Tel: +8675526978081

Fax: +8675526978080

Mobile: +8613510199155

Web: www.pcb-smt.net/www.pcbapcb.com

Adresse d'usine: 3 / F. 1 / B, 18-2 Yuquan East Rd. Yulv Village. Nouveau quartier de Guangming. Shenzhen. Chine.

Produits

  • Assemblage de carte PCB de détecteur de métaux

    Contactez maintenant

    Assemblage de carte PCB de détecteur de métaux

    La conception de l’ensemble de circuits imprimés du détecteur de métaux est basée sur le courant de Foucault généré dans le conducteur métallique lorsque le capteur de courant de Foucault détecte la bobine près de l’objet métallique, ce qui augmente la perte d’énergie dans le circuit... Plus

  • Carte de circuit imprimé électronique médicale

    Contactez maintenant

    Carte de circuit imprimé électronique médicale

    Actuellement, la plupart de nos activités vise la Pcba électronique médicale, de moniteurs de patients cardiaques à l’équipement de diagnostic de cancer. Nous acquérir une compréhension profonde de la nature clée du secteur de la santé et fournir une documentation complète de la traçabilité pour... Plus

  • Affichage de plafond Pcb Pcba

    Contactez maintenant

    Affichage de plafond Pcb Pcba

    Comment évaluer la qualité d'une carte de circuit imprimé couleur La carte de circuit imprimé est principalement liée aux composants électroniques. La couleur n'est pas directement liée à ses performances. La différence de couleur n'affectera pas les... Plus

  • SMT Automotive Pcb Assembly

    Contactez maintenant

    SMT Automotive Pcb Assembly

    La sélection et la conception de l’assemblage de circuits imprimés automobiles SMT sont un élément clé de la conception globale du produit. Le concepteur détermine les performances électriques et la fonction des composants dans la structure du système et la phase de... Plus

  • PCB 2 couches à base de FR4

    Contactez maintenant

    PCB 2 couches à base de FR4

    Le PCB à 2 couches à base de FR4 est un type de carte de circuit imprimé qui est très important dans une carte de circuit imprimé. Il convient à un large éventail d'industries de haute technologie telles que: télécommunications, alimentation électrique, informatique,... Plus

  • Pcba Electronic Board Assembly

    Contactez maintenant

    Pcba Electronic Board Assembly

    Pcba Electronic Board Assembly est une carte obtenue après que toute la pâte de soudure imprimée sur le circuit imprimé est ensuite montée avec divers composants (tels que des résistances, des circuits intégrés), des condensateurs et tout autre composant (tel que des transformateurs), en... Plus

  • Circuit imprimé électronique

    Contactez maintenant

    Circuit imprimé électronique

    La carte de circuit imprimé électronique est un circuit électronique utilisé dans les dispositifs électroniques pour fournir un support mécanique et un accès à ses composants électroniques. Il est fabriqué en combinant différentes feuilles de matériau non conducteur, telles... Plus

  • Électronique de circuits imprimés en céramique

    Contactez maintenant

    Électronique de circuits imprimés en céramique

    Électronique de circuits imprimés en céramique sont en fait des céramiques électroniques et peut être transformé en diverses formes. Parmi eux, les circuits céramiques ont des caractéristiques les plus remarquables de résistance à hautes températures et de la performance de l’isolation... Plus

  • Fr4 Pcb Circuit Board Assembly

    Contactez maintenant

    Fr4 Pcb Circuit Board Assembly

    L'assemblage de carte de circuit imprimé Fr4 est largement utilisé comme matériau de base pour PCB parmi les ingénieurs et les concepteurs électriciens. Le faible coût et la polyvalence du matériau ainsi que la richesse de ses propriétés physiques bénéfiques expliquent cette... Plus

  • Fabrication de prototypes de circuits imprimés rapides

    Contactez maintenant

    Fabrication de prototypes de circuits imprimés rapides

    Prototype de circuit imprimé rapide La fabrication peut être réalisée à partir de différents matériaux. La forme la plus largement utilisée de substrat en fibre de verre appelée FR4. Ceci fournit un degré de stabilité raisonnable dans des conditions de... Plus

  • Circuit imprimé rigide

    Contactez maintenant

    Circuit imprimé rigide

    La carte de circuit imprimé rigide Flex se caractérise par sa légèreté et son épaisseur, de sorte qu'il est facile de produire des coups, des plis, des cicatrices, etc. pendant l'utilisation; la résistance mécanique est faible et la fissuration facile. Le but... Plus

  • Circuit carte mère PCB

    Contactez maintenant

    Circuit carte mère PCB

    Après l’équipement électronique adopte le Circuit carte mère PCB, en raison de la consistance du même Circuit carte mère PCB, le câblage manuel est évité, et les composants électroniques peuvent être automatiquement insérés ou montés, soudés automatiquement, et détecté automatiquement pour... Plus

Accueil Page précédente 1234567 Page suivante La dernière page 1/37

E-mail: zx@pcb-smt.net
Tel: +86 755 26978081
Contact Us

Della Zhang

Email:zx@pcb-smt.net 

Tel:+8675526978081

Fax:+8675526978080

Mobile:+8613510199155

Skype:fastpcba03

Web:www.pcb-smt.net/www.pcbapcb.com

Factory address: 3/F. 1/B, 18-2 Yuquan East Rd. Yulv Village. Guangming New district. Shenzhen. China.

Products

  • Soldering Circuit Boards Pcb Company

    Contact Now

    Soldering Circuit Boards Pcb Company

    The surface of gold deposits The ultimate coating process produced by circuit boards has undergone significant changes in recent years. These changes are an increasing result of the constant demand for HASL (hot air solder leveling) limitations and the HASL alternative approach. The final...Read More

  • Pcb Soldering Electronic Assembly Services

    Contact Now

    Pcb Soldering Electronic Assembly Services

    pcb soldering electronic assembly services How to Inspect an BGA be qualified? In order to inspect the quality of BGA, X-ray inspection is widely used. X-ray inspection technology is a technology used to inspect the hidden features of target objects or products with X-rays as its source....Read More

  • Pcb Circuit Printed Board Assembly

    Contact Now

    Pcb Circuit Printed Board Assembly

    Pcb Circuit printed board assembly Opportunities and Challenges for China PCB/ PCBA Although the new application has higher requirements for both board sheet and manufacturing process, there are still low technical PCB boards in the market. So, to improve the fabricating pass rate is direct...Read More

  • SMT Pcb Automotive Pcb Assembly

    Contact Now

    SMT Pcb Automotive Pcb Assembly

    SMT pcb Automotive pcb assembly Automotive PCB and its manufacturing processes - FASTPCBA As one of high-end PCB to PCBA manufacturers since years ago, automatic is one of our FASTPCBA’s boards applications. (Top 3 application industries: Automatic, industrial control, medical devices). Since...Read More

  • Electronic Manufacturing Services

    Contact Now

    Electronic Manufacturing Services

    Electronic manufacturing services China is about to become the home of global printed circuit board PCB is the support of electronic components and electrical connections carrier, the global PCB industry output value accounted for more than 1/4 of the total electronic component industry output...Read More

  • Circuit Board Manufacturing Prototype Pcb Assembly

    Contact Now

    Circuit Board Manufacturing Prototype Pcb Assembly

    circuit board manufacturing prototype pcb assembly PCB Manufacturer’s Challenges -- In Building Of Lead Free SMT Assembly SMT Assemblies are getting more and more complicated. While SMT Assembly manufacturers strive for 100% efforts, the fact is that achieving it is really difficult. While a...Read More

  • Electronic Circuit Board Pcb Smt

    Contact Now

    Electronic Circuit Board Pcb Smt

    Electronic circuit board pcb smt Solder Resist Solder resist is available in a wide variety of colors and whilst adding a pleasing aesthetic to a finished PCB it has a much more functional role to play. Due to the excellent chemical resistance and dielectric properties in solder resist applied...Read More

  • Circuit Board Assembly Pcba Manufacturing

    Contact Now

    Circuit Board Assembly Pcba Manufacturing

    Circuit board assembly pcba manufacturing Opportunities and Challenges for Board Enterprises In the supply side of the wave of reform, many industries are facing “to the production capacity” of the pressure, but can not be generalized. After all, there are still some industries in the market...Read More

  • Pcb Assembly Services Pcb Production

    Contact Now

    Pcb Assembly Services Pcb Production

    pcb assembly services pcb production Surface finish process for Printed Circuit Boards -plating gold and immersion gold There are several kinds of surface finish processes for PCB (printed circuit board): light board (without any surface treatment), rosin board, OSP (Organic solder protection...Read More

  • Printed Circuit Board Manufacturers Fr4

    Contact Now

    Printed Circuit Board Manufacturers Fr4

    printed circuit board manufacturers fr4 How to improve the worker ’ s process during PCB production? There are some processing problems during PCB production caused by human workers, which may lead to quality problem and customer complaints, for e.g.: appearance defects, labels wrong, quantity...Read More

  • Electronic Assembly Pcb Service

    Contact Now

    Electronic Assembly Pcb Service

    Electronic assembly pcb service How is PCB being Manufactured? The process below is a general overview of how PCBs are manufactured through a combination of photo imaging and etching processes. Although when they are manufactured in high volumes or in multilayers, these steps are carried out...Read More

  • Pcb Circuit Board Smt Manufacturing

    Contact Now

    Pcb Circuit Board Smt Manufacturing

    Pcb Circuit Board smt manufacturingRead More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/21