15 Years PCB&PCBA Factory

E-Mail: zx@pcb-smt.net
Telefon: +86 755 26978081
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Della Zhang

Email:ZX@PCB-SMT.net

Tel: +8675526978081

Fax: +8675526978080

Mobile: +8613510199155

Web: www.pcb-smt.net/www.pcbapcb.com

Fabrik Adresse: 3/1/B, F. 18-2 Yuquan Ostdorf Rd. Yulv. Guangming New District. Shenzhen. China.

94V0 Platine

94v0 fernbedienungsplatine ist der kernteil von elektronischen produkten. Ihre Funktion und Bedeutung sind selbstverständlich. Um die langfristige Verwendung von Leiterplatten zu gewährleisten, haben Leiterplattenhersteller strenge Anforderungen an Konstruktion und Produktion.

Anfrage senden
94V0 Platine

Beschreibung

94v0 fernbedienungsplatine ist der kernteil von elektronischen produkten. Ihre Funktion und Bedeutung sind selbstverständlich. Um die langfristige normale Verwendung von Leiterplatten zu gewährleisten, müssen die Leiterplattenhersteller von 94V0 strikte Anforderungen an Konstruktion und Produktion stellen.


Was ist 94v-0?

94v-0 ist die Feuerwiderstandsklasse. Die Entflammbarkeitsklasse UL94 ist die am weitesten verbreitete Norm für die Entflammbarkeit von Kunststoffen. Es wird verwendet, um die Fähigkeit eines Materials nach dem Zünden zu löschen. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, um zu beurteilen, ob ein Tröpfchen entsprechend seiner Brenngeschwindigkeit, der Brenndauer, der Tröpfchenbeständigkeit und der Verbrennung brennt.

Für jedes Material können viele Werte gemessen werden, gemessen nach Farbe oder Dicke. Wenn Material für ein Produkt ausgewählt wird, muss seine UL-Qualität die Dickenanforderung des Wandteils des Kunststoffteils erfüllen. Die UL-Bewertung sollte mit dem Dickenwert angegeben werden. Es reicht nicht aus, nur die UL-Bewertung ohne Dicke anzugeben.


Produktionsvorteile der 94V0-Platine

• Modularisierung von Prozessen zur Steigerung der Betriebsrate und der Ausbeute.

• Vereinheitlichen Sie die Fertigungsparameter und implementieren Sie das Performance Management.

• Anpassung der Produkte, selbst entwickelte eine Reihe spezieller Verfahren mit Kostenvorteilen.


Hot Tags: 94V0 Platine, China, Lieferant, Hersteller, Fabrik, OEM-Hersteller, Händler, Muster, Produktion, Prototypen, schnelle Drehung
kein moq
In Verbindung stehende Artikel
Nachricht hinterlassen
Ihre Privatsphäre ist uns wichtig - wir nie verkaufen oder teilen Sie Ihre Informationen.

15 Years PCB&PCBA Factory

E-mail: pcba22@pcb-smt.net
Tel: +86 755 26978081
Contact Us

Eva Zhong

Email:pcba22@pcb-smt.net

Tel: 4009309399 

Fax:+8675526978080

Mobile:+8618138218088
skype:live:b89824d645dd361c

Factory address: 3/F. 1/B, 18-2 Yuquan East Rd. Yulv Village. Guangming New district. Shenzhen. China.


94V0 Circuit Board

94v0 remote control pcb circuit board is the core part of electronic products. Its function and importance are self-evident. In order to ensure the long-term normal use of PCB circuit boards, PCB circuit board manufacturers have strict requirements in design and production.

Send Inquiry
94V0 Circuit Board

Description

94v0 remote control pcb circuit board is the core part of electronic products. Its function and importance are self-evident. In order to ensure the long-term normal use of PCB circuit boards, 94V0 Circuit Board manufacturers have strict requirements in design and production.


What is 94v-0 ?

94v-0 is the fire resistance rating . The flammability UL94 class is the most widely used standard for the flammability of plastic materials. It is used to evaluate the ability of a material to be extinguished after being ignited. There are many ways to judge whether a droplet burns according to its burning speed, burning time, droplet resistance and whether it burns.

Many values can be obtained for each material measured according to color or thickness. When material is selected for a product, its UL grade shall meet the thickness requirement of the wall part of the plastic part. The UL rating should be reported with the thickness value. It is not sufficient to report only the UL rating without the thickness.


Production advantages of 94V0 Circuit Board

• Process modularization to increase operation rate and yield rate.

• Unify manufacturing parameters and implement performance management.

• Customization of products, self-developed a number of special processes, with cost advantages.


Hot Tags: 94V0 Circuit Board, China, supplier, manufacturer, factory, OEM manufacturer, vendor, samples, production, prototypes, quick turn
no moq
Related Products
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.